REFLEXOLOGY SCHOOL LIST

Looking for a reflexology school or program?

The following is a list of schools in the United States that teach Reflexology either as a subject or as a stand-alone course. This list is provided as a public service. Certified Reflexology Educators are indicated by the initials CREd after the instructor's name. They are also listed HERE.  This means that they have met all reflexology educator guidelines as set forth by NCRE.

 

It is a good idea to do research before choosing a school or program.

 

Click HERE to know the questions to ask of a school or program and to help guide you in finding the best fit for your educational needs.

 

Reflexology is a stand-alone profession with its own national testing body, American Reflexology Certification Board (ARCB). A program with a curriculum including anatomy and physiology, history and theory, as well as hands-on practice is recommended. 


In addition to the school/program list provided below, You can also contact an ARCB certified reflexologist in your area or visit the reflexology association for your state to find an educational program.

Coming soon! NCRE will recognize schools that have achieved the NCRE Core Baseline Standard.


ALABAMA

Laurie Azzarella
Reflex-oil-ogy
laurie@reflexoilogy.com

Daphne, AL


ARIZONA

Ralph Richey, CREd

The Reflexology Clinic
Ralph@RalphRichey.com
(480) 677-1370

Scottsdale, AZ

Cheryl Speen, CREd

Southwest Institute of Healing Arts
dcspina@cox.net

(480) 994-9244

Tempe, AZ


CALIFORNIA

Bill Flocco Method
American Academy of Reflexology
aareflex@aol.com
(818) 841-7741

Studio City, CA

Chantel C.Lucier, CREd
The At Home Experience
Contact Through Website
(917) 670-7744

Petaluma, CA

Stefanie Sabounchian, CREd
Reflexology by Stefanie
ReflexologyByStefanie@gmail.com
(909) 896-3610

La Verne, CA

COLORADO

Amy Chavez

Colorado School of Healing Arts

Amy@csha.net
(303) 986-2320

Lakewood, CO

Joanna Yaromy

Front Range Community College

Joanna.Yaromy@frontrange.edu
(303) 404-5000

Westminster, CO


CONNECTICUT

Hallie Sawyers

Soul Song

hsawyers@comcast.net

Cromwell, CT

CONNECTICUT

SOUL SONG

Hallien Sawyers
Soul Song
hsawyers@comcast.net

Cromwell, CT

FLORIDA

Karen Ball, CREd
Academy of Ancient Reflexology
karen@academyofancientreflexology.com

(904) 553-4067

St. Augustine, FL

Sam Belyea, CREd
The Foot Whisperer
sam@footwhisperer.com

(813) 731-0974

Tampa, FL

 George Balut
International Institute of Reflexology
GSBalut@aol.com

(330) 847-6129

St. Petersburg, FL

Laura Norman
Laura Norman Reflexology Certification
info@lauranorman.com

(561) 272-1220

Delray Beach, FL

GEORGIA

Ko Tan, CREd
Academy of Radiant Health
KoTan@AcademyofRadiantHealth.com
(770) 843-2993

Roswell, GA

Roz Zollinger
Heal Center
roz@healcenteratlanta.com
(404) 303-0007

Sandy Springs, GA

HAWAII

Ulla Meyerhof

European Foot Reflexology
umeyerhof@gmail.com

(808) 206-5207

HI

Pia Back-Sanderson

Quantum Healing Arts
PiaSanderson@msn.com

(808) 385-9172

Kihei, HI

ILLINOIS

Emilee Eide, CREd
Sole Purpose Reflexology
emileeeide@gmail.com

(815) 334-8722

Woodstock, IL

Sarah Preusker, CREd
Sarah Preusker Reflexology
sarahpreusker@yahoo.com

(312) 933-1173

Chicago, IL

MAINE

Claire Guy, CREd
SoleWise School of Reflexology
SoleWiseReflexology@gmail.com
(207) 441-5670

Winthrop, ME

MARYLAND

Kasey Buhl, CREd
Baltimore School of Reflexology
kaseybuhl@gmail.com
(410) 251-8404

Bishopville, MD

MASSACHUSETTS

Val Voner
New England Institute of Reflexology & Massage

(508) 317-3044

Dennis, MA

MICHIGAN

Barbara Brower
Branch Reflexology

footnotesbb@comcast.net

(517) 349-5511

Okemas, MI

MISSOURI

Jessica Appel

Elements of Wellness

StoneInstitute@gmail.com

info@eowmassage.com

(314) 432-1778

St. Louis, MO

Paula Stone

The Stone Institute, LLC

StoneInstitute@gmail.com

(636) 724-8686

St. Charles, MO

NEVADA

Nathan O'Hara

FuZuBa School of Massage and Reflexology

uzuba2020@gmail.com

(702) 431-3737

Las Vegas, NV

NEW JERSEY

Debra Bernath

Energy Pathways to Harmony

debrabernath@gmail.com

(917) 353-7363

Maplewood, NJ

Marlene Hudson, Advocate

Essential Reflex Therapy

learnreflex@gmail.com

609-321-4843

Medford, NJ

Frank Pileggi

Our Lady of Lourdes Institute of Holistic Studies

fpileggi@virtua.org

(856) 580-6444

Collingswood, NJ

NEW YORK

Janice Wilton

Touch of Life

janice@touchoflife.net

(716) 238-6426

East Aurora, NY

NORTH CAROLINA

Cynthia Hill, CREd
The Academy of Reflective Wellness
cyndihill@att.net
(704) 798-1417

Salisbury, NC

OHIO

Melissa Fischer

American Institute of Alternative Medicine

mfischer@aiam.edu

(614) 825-6255

Columbus, OH

OREGON

Jill Fox

Jill Fox Healing Arts

jill@jillfoxhealing.com
(541) 261-4204

Medford, OR

RHODE ISLAND

Kelly Urso, CREd
Professional Reflexology Training
FootprintsReflexologyRI@gmail.com
(401) 742-3625

Westerly, RI

TENNESSEE

Carol Ann Baily

Nashville Academy of Reflexology

directornar@gmail.com

(615) 934-1034

Nashville, TN

TEXAS

Amy Kreydin

Barefoot Dragonfly

Barefootdragonfly@gmail.com

(512) 666-9374

Austin, TX

VIRGINIA
WASHINGTON

Linda Frank, CREd
Reflexology Academy NW  

Linda@ReflexologyForBetterHealth.com
(253) 576-9541

Tacoma, WA

Linda Shallow

Bellevue Massage School

info@bellevuemassageschool.com
(425) 641-3409

Bellevue, WA

WISCONSIN

Lila Mueller, CREd

Ray of Hope Academy

ROHES2011@gmail.com

(414) 531-2587

Belgium, WI